Olde Biker's Blog

Musings of an Olde Christian Biker

EASY BRACKETS & VIKING SADDLEBAGS

Viking Bags

Hi all you bikers

Well I am about to do something I never thought I would do. As you all know I am an advocate of all things from Great Bike Gear. But today I am going to do something totally out of character for me. I am going to recommend you all consider purchasing Viking Saddlebags.

So why am I going there. Well the truth is Easy Brackets will work on just about all saddlebags. They will work on our saddlebags of course.  And I will always encourage you to buy our saddlebags.  But they will also work on Chillhowee saddlebags.  They will work on Fox Creek Leather saddlebags and they will work on Viking saddlebags. And Viking seems to be the saddlebags of choice right now.

Viking offers a wide variety of saddlebags.  They also have hard bags which is becoming more and more popular. The bottom line is Easy Brackets are the best saddlebag mounting system available.  And Viking has the saddlebags that you all want.

Now that I have endorsed Viking saddlebags I think it only fair to give you some of the things you need to be aware of with Viking.  I have been on the forums and I have had personal experience with some of Viking’s customers. Viking’s customer service is terrible.  Their mounting systems are extremely poor quality and their return policy is non existent.  In other words buyer beware. The bottom line is you get what you pay for.  If you are satisfied with saddlebags that will last a couple of years and you are willing to put up with poor customer service and impossible return policies then I say go for it. But be assured you will always get the best customer service and quality products, made in the USA, when you purchase Easy Brackets.

Easy Brackets and Viking saddlebags.

Ride safe

Olde Biker

October 22, 2019 - Posted by | Easy Brackets, Great Bike Gear, Motorcycle Accessories, Motorcycle Saddlebags, Viking Saddlebags

No comments yet.

Leave a comment